PEOPLE

Principal Investigators

David S. Portnoy, PhD 

Associate Professor

Ruth A. Campbell Professor of Marine Biology

Office: Tidal Hall 138

Phone: (361) 825-2859

Email: david.portnoy@tamucc.edu

Hollenbeck.png

Chris Hollenbeck, PhD 

Assistant Professor

Office: Tidal Hall 140

Phone: (361) 825-6022

Email: christopher.hollenbeck@tamucc.edu

Staff

Elizabeth Hunt, MS

Lab Manager

Office: Tidal Hall 243    

Phone: (361) 825-2061

Email: elizabeth.hunt@tamucc.edu  

Post Doctoral Scholars

Andrew Fields

Office: Tidal Hall 224

Email: andrew.fields@tamucc.edu

lynette.png

Ph.D. Students

Amanda Barker, MS

Office: Tidal Hall 153    

Email: amanda.barker@tamucc.edu 

Dominic Swift, MS

Office: Tidal Hall 153

Email: dominic.swift@tamucc.edu   

IMG_9484.jpg

D. Nick Weber, MS

Office: Tidal Hall 153

Email: dweber@islander.tamucc.edu   

M.S. Students

Aline Trejo, BS

Office: Tidal Hall 153

Email: atrejo2@islander.tamucc.edu 

Natalie Beeken, BS

Office: Tidal Hall 153

Email: nbeeken@islander.tamucc.edu 

Undergraduate Students

MARINE  GENOMICS  LABORATORY   •   TEXAS  A&M  UNIVERSITY -  CORPUS  CHRISTI     •   6300  OCEAN  DRIVE    •   CORPUS  CHRISTI,  TX  78412 - 5869